Members Welcome
ACE Program
ACE Report
Awards & Special Recognition
Council and Committee Handbook
Council and Committee Minutes
Email Communications
Educational Materials for Children
Endorsed Services
House of Delegates
Legislative / Grassroots
New Dentists
Organizational Chart
Regulatory / Legal
Roadmap to Practice
SourceBook / Membership Roster
Strategic Plan
TDA Journal
TDA Member Logo
TDA Newsletter
TDA Staff
Wellness Committee



TDA New Dentists Committee

Mission Statement
The TDA New Dentists Committee is here to promote involvement and participation in organized dentistry for dentists in their first 10 years out of school, while providing networking opportunities and functioning as a voice for the new dentist as they transition from graduate to practitioner.

Committee Members
Dr. Rachel Dasher Hymes, Chairman (First District)
Dr. Brad White (Second District)
Dr. Heath Blockley (Chattanooga)
Dr. Carol Baxter (Fourth District)
Dr. William Akin (Nashville)
Dr. Alexander Goodman (Sixth District)
Dr. Brian Pearson (Seventh District)
Dr. Matthew Palomaki (Eight District)
Dr. Kevin Wells (Memphis)
Please join us on Facebook search for Tennessee New Dentists - TDA. 





About the TDA  /  Member Benefits  /  Event Calendar  /  Find a Dentist  /  Join the TDA

Advertising  /  Continuing Education  /  Links  /  TDA Board  /  TDA Insurance  /  Contact Us

Copyright 2014 Tennessee Dental Association. All rights reserved.      Terms of Use