Board of Trustees


2014-2015 TDA Board of Trustees



President: Dr. H. Clifton Simmons III



President-Elect: Dr. James R. Hight, Jr. 

Secretary: Dr. K. Jean Beauchamp

Treasurer: Dr. Paul E. Cullum 

Immediate Past President: Dr. Charles B. Felts III 

Speaker House of Delegates: Dr. David McNeely, Jr.

Vice President: East Tennessee: Dr. K. Michael Lamb

Vice President: Middle Tennessee: Dr. George H. Clayton 

Vice President: West Tennessee: Dr. Russell A. Wicks 

TDA Journal Editor: Dr. H. Clifton Simmons III

Executive Director: Mr. David Horvat




First District: Dr. Rick Guthrie, Jr.

Second District: Dr. Susan Orwick-Barnes 

Chattanooga Area Dental Society: Dr. James W. McDaniel 

Fourth District: Dr. Richard Dycus

Nashville Dental Society: Dr. Terryl A. Propper

Sixth District: Dr. Dennis R. Gardner 

Seventh District: Dr. Irvin Rainey, Jr.

Eighth District: Dr. Thomas K. Hartz

Memphis Dental Society: Dr. Thomas C. Patterson




General Info  /  Member Benefits  /  Event Calendar  /  Find a Dentist  /  Join the TDA

Advertising  /  Continuing Education  /  Links  /  TDA Board  /  TDA Insurance  /  Contact Us

Copyright 2014 Tennessee Dental Association. All rights reserved.      Terms of Use