About the TDA
Alliance of the TDA
Continuing Education
CE Online
Consumer Link to ADA Website
Manuscript Submission
Peer Review
New Dentists
Safety Net Dental Clinic Directory
TDA Admin Login
TDA Foundation
TDA Relief Fund
Wellness Committee
Workplace Posters


TDA New Dentists Committee

Mission Statement
The TDA New Dentists Committee is here to promote involvement and participation in organized dentistry for dentists in their first 10 years out of school, while providing networking opportunities and functioning as a voice for the new dentist as they transition from graduate to practitioner.

Committee Members
Dr. Rachel Dasher Hymes, Chairman (First District) rachel.dasher@gmail.com
Dr. Jason Bowman (Second District) jmbowman17@gmail.com
Dr. Heath Blockley (Chattanooga) heath.blockley@gmail.com
Dr. Brandon Smith (Fourth District) b.smith17@gmail.com 
Dr. William Akin (Nashville) wcakin@gmail.com
Dr. Alexander Goodman (Sixth District) algoodma@gmail.com
Dr. Brian Pearson (Seventh District) brianpearson8@gmail.com
Dr. Jincheng Du (Eight District) jinchengdudu@gmail.com
Dr. Kevin Wells (Memphis) larry_kevin_w@hotmail.com
Please join us on Facebook search for Tennessee New Dentists - TDA. 





General Info  /  Member Benefits  /  Event Calendar  /  Find a Dentist  /  Join the TDA

Advertising  /  Continuing Education  /  Links  /  TDA Board  /  TDA Insurance  /  Contact Us

Copyright 2015 Tennessee Dental Association. All rights reserved.      Terms of Use